Naruto

09/13/2012 00:54

I love watching Naruto animation. I've learnt a lot from Naruto, which is applicable to business.Starting an online business for all newbies can be quite intimidating. I have been through that and I know how you feel, and even now sometimes I am getting distracted for all the products launching out there and hence losing my focus. Visit Naruto to find more about the topic. Losing FOCUS is a real killer to me and I bet this is not uncommon for most of the people out there!Important thing is we never give up ourselves and do our own due diligence in terms of everything, be it health, wealth or relationship. Sometimes, I ask myself, am I doing 100% and try my best to achieve what I want? Though I am a lot more better than before, still there are rooms for me to do even better and with that, my degree of regret will greatly reduced until a point that when I go all the way out, I would have no regret no matter what the results be!Naruto - That's My Ninja WaySeriously, I think I did learn something from Naruto...There are just tons of great stuff I love to learn and implement, but not enough time. I dream about freedom everyday and is getting stronger and stronger, while my spirit at work are getting down...The more I stay at work place, the more I can feel -> RAT RACE, just can't be helped...I am scared...What would I end up and where would I end up if I give up my dream of having my online business? I really can't afford to take this risk...This is by far the riskiest thing and stupid thing to surrender and go back to work...That's why I need to review my vision board daily and to re-program myself (with Harv Eker 's declaration).I am committed! I sincerely wish you can commit too. I understand the journey will not be smooth and will be tougher than working, but the fruit will worth the price and this is exactly we all need to learn to endure and cope with the setback.We can choose to do face this and do this now, bloody painful and struggling for a short while and succeed afterward or paper cut everyday by work (eventually will get cut into half) for the next 20 years, and still get paper cut (survive but numb already)...I made up my decision already. Which one would you choose? Remember Naruto has his own Ninja way, what's yours?    Click here to visit a site with more details and information.